Click here if you are not redirected in a few seconds.

This is the Marquee! You can put any text in here you wish

Welcome to Cactus Shadows High School

Welcome to Cactus Shadows High School Cheer!  We are the current 2015 USA National Champions AND 2014 USA National Champions in the Super Varsity Show Cheer Advanced Division.  Our All Girl Stunt Group took 2nd Place in the 2014 Nationals.  Our All Girl Stunt Group are the 2011 USA National Champions!  We are the 9 time AIA Division II Varsity Cheer State Champions (2006-2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2013-2014, 2015-2016) and Spiritline Overall Champions (2006-2007-2008-2009-2011-2013-2014, 2014-2015, 2015-2016), and the 8 time AZ State Cheer Varsity Champions.  

Try-outs for the 2016-2017 season will be held Monday, April 18th- Thursday, April 21st.

We will host our mandatory parent/athlete informational meeting on Monday April 11th in the CSHS Lecture Hall at 5:30PM. All Try-out paperwork will be handed out at this meeting.

All athletes must have physicals and the Evaluation Packet signed and completed before evaluations begin on April 18th. Forms can be picked up at the athletic office and will be handed out at the Meeting on April 11th.

If you have any questions about the try-outs prcoess or try-out dates please contact Britt Dodd at

If you have additional questions,please feel free to contact the Varsity Cheer Coach at  You can also find us on Facebook at!/pages/Cactus-Shadows-Cheerleading/144042678189?ref=ts

If you would like information on Cactus Shadows High School the webpage is